Singing

Listen to singing from our church services below.


Title Author Date Duration
Audio 3-31-19 Sunday Morning Mar 31, 2019 00:09:00 Download
Audio 3-24-19 Sunday Morning Mar 24, 2019 00:09:49 Download
Audio 3-17-19 Sunday Morning Mar 17, 2019 00:11:02 Download
Audio 3-17-19 Sunday Evening Mar 17, 2019 00:08:52 Download
Audio 3-10-19 Sunday Evening Mar 10, 2019 00:10:30 Download
Audio 2-24-19 Sunday Evening Feb 24, 2019 00:14:51 Download
Audio 2-24-19 Sunday Morning Feb 24, 2019 00:13:57 Download
Audio 2-17-19 Sunday Morning Feb 17, 2019 00:11:09 Download
Audio 2-08-19 Friday Evening Jones Family Singing/February Meeting Feb 8, 2019 00:08:13 Download
Audio 2-08-19 Friday Evening/February Meeting Feb 8, 2019 00:14:58 Download
Audio 2-07-19 Thursday Evening/February Meeting Feb 7, 2019 00:16:08 Download
Audio 2-05-19 Tuesday Evening/February Meeting Feb 5, 2019 00:18:53 Download
Audio 2-04-19 Monday Evening/February Meeting Feb 4, 2019 00:13:42 Download
Audio 2-03-19 Sunday Evening Feb 3, 2019 00:12:40 Download
Audio 2-03-19 Sunday Morning Feb 3, 2019 00:11:46 Download
Audio 1-20-19 Sunday Morning Jan 20, 2019 00:11:42 Download
Audio 1-13-19 Sunday Morning Jan 13, 2019 00:12:58 Download
Audio 1-13-19 Sunday Evening Jan 13, 2019 00:14:18 Download
Audio 1-06-19 Sunday Moning Jan 6, 2019 00:14:56 Download
Due to transition of media manager,some information was lost
Audio 1-06-19 Sunday Evening Jan 6, 2019 00:17:51 Download
<<   1   2   3   4   >>  

Upcoming EventsView All

  • No events have been created.

From the Field Mailing List

Unsubscribe